YPEK | Board of Directors

 

Kevin Smith, Founder

kevin




 











Johnathan Gay, Co-Chair

Johnathan Gay
Director
MSU Innovation Center
johnathan@ypek.org













Allison Ball, Co-Chair

Allison Ball
Assistant County Attorney in Floyd County
Associate at Vanover, Hall & Bartley, P.S.C.
allison@ypek.org













Grayson Smith, Treasurer

Grayson Smith
Co-Owner
Salyersville Independent Newspaper
grayson@ypek.org













Brad Parke

parke
Attorney
Martin Law Offices, P.S.C.
brad@ypek.org













Bobby Clue

Bobby
Executive Director
Somerset-Pulaski Co. Chamber of Commerce
bobby@ypek.org













Amy Stroud

Amy
Digital Media Coordinator
Forcht Broadcasting
amy@ypek.org













Haley McCoy

Haley
Youth Services Director
Jackson Energy
haley@ypek.org













Jared Arnett

Jared
Executive Director
Shaping Our Appalachian Region (SOAR)
jared@ypek.org